ST. MARY'S COUNTY GOVERNMENT DEPARTMENT OF THE COUNTY ADMINISTRATOR

Dr. Rebecca B. Bridgett, County Administrator



Commissioners of St. Mary's County James R. Guy President

James R. Guy, President Michael L. Hewitt, Commissioner Tom Jarboe, Commissioner Todd B. Morgan, Commissioner John E. O'Connor, Commissioner

ST. MARY'S COUNTY FAMILY VIOLENCE COORDINATING COUNCIL

DATE	: October 23,	2019 at 5:00 P.M. in room 14 of the Potomac Building
Ludwig Laura .	g, Gina Florava	ncer, Chair, Larry Crabtree, Co-Chair, David Densford, Libby Blair, Mary anti, Jazmin Summers, Elizabeth O'Conner, Lisa Sheehan, Buffy Giddens, ederick, Stephanie Scharmen, Chamaine Jones, Lea Weaver, Lori Werrell, ssa Willey
Item #	1_	
	Motion: By: Second: For: Against:	A motion was made to accept the meeting minutes for July 10, 2019 Mary Ludwig Laura Joyce All None
Item #	2	
	Motion:	A motion was made to adjourn the meeting
	By:	Buffy Giddens
	Second:	Laura Joyce
	For:	All
	Against:	None
	Γime Meeting Adjourned: 6:30 pm Minutes Submitted By: Debra Kane	